Midnight spontaneity ftw

30/10/2010

Just came back from watching The Social Network with my oldest bro & Nat.

This is how it went down.

Nat & I: *SERIOUS CONVERSATION* at playground below my block

– Oldest brother appears, on his way to his car –

Me: EH! Where are you going?

Dakor: Watch midnight movie *opens car door*

Me: Orh.

Dakor: You wana come?

Me: *looks at Nat* You want?

Nat: (one second hestitation) *shrugs* Okay.

– Get up and enter car –

VROOM VROOM.

x

YES, WE ARE COOL AND SPONTANEOUS LIKE THAT.

& TO TOP THAT OFF, MY BROTHER WAS AWESOME & WE SAT IN GV GOLD CLASS LUXURY FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE (THEY HAD BLANKETS. AND RECLINING CHAIRS. Pardon my suaku-ness). Its almost 4am and I’m super tired considering the fact I was planning to go home at 10pm to sleep. BUT MIDNIGHT SPONTANEITY FTW. Such a great reward after a week of essay writing hell.

Also, tonight will be considered epic because its the first time that any AC person has interacted with my mysterious oldest brother who has been an enigma to all my friends. YAY!

:)

Leave a Reply

