I’m so witty

27/10/2010

So I was looking at  my dad’s old photos that day…

(FIRST OF ALL, SPOT UNCLE KIM MENG.)

Then I said to my dad :

YOU USED TO BE SO SKINNY!!!! WHY YOU NEVER PASS DOWN THE SKINNY GENES!!

THEN I LAUGHED.

HAHAHAHA GET IT?  Okay if you are not laughing by now then you can move on.

x

{My dad is the second one from the left, in the front row :)}

4 Responses to “I’m so witty”

  1. gideon Says:

    WHERE IS THAT PICTURE FROM! i realised that the mysterious older yap uncle might be totally unrecognizable now.

  2. micheyeo Says:

    EH the 2nd from left in the backrow is handsome. I hope it’s not someone u know hahahhaa

  3. Debs Says:

    I think 4th from the left backrow is handsome. HAHAH AND THIS IS DAMN WEIRD BECAUSE THESE MEN ARE LIKE 50 SOMETHING YEAR OLD UNCLES.

  4. Just Some Random Internet Peron Passing Through Says:

    your pops was a handsome fellow


Leave a Reply

