A video a day

19/10/2010

So I lied. About trying to blog. About updating with BKK photos. BECAUSE I’M NOT EVEN TRYING. Because I up to my eyelids with 3000 word essays due in the next 10 days and I am GGXX already. But I think I should still leave some trace of activity here.. before I get swallowed up entirely.

So for those of you who are feeling a little down, here’s a video for you (AZNPWR):

For those of you who are fellow 2pm/nichkhun SPAZZERS LIKE ME, here’s the 2pm comeback video for you:

For those of you who are feeling emo and want to appreciate your parents, here’s a video for you:

And for those of you who are feeling kinda random and need new tunes, here’s a super kewt video for you:

At the moment, this song makes me a feel a teeny bit better about the awful burden of work on my shoulders. Lisa Mitchell strangeness ftw.

2 Responses to “A video a day”

  1. tarnia Says:

    i lub carrie


  2. I love the first video.


Leave a Reply

