SMIZE

08/10/2010

Location: Pulau Rawa Island

Photographer: Andrew Jarrod Poon

Edited with: Lightroom (VFUN)

Published: FACEBOOK (AHAHAHA I’m so witty)

Photoshoot: I DONT KNOW WHAT WE WERE DOING AND HOW IT EVEN ENDED UP LIKE THIS AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Comments: I just look pissed and my nose is non existent as usual. Sigh, too bad I don’t have the ever-ready-to-pose Korean gene. And Tyra doesn’t teach you how to pose when you DONT HAVE A NOSE BRIDGE. Or a nose for that matter. FAIL WHALE.

Ok I should sleep. Another stress-FULL (pun intended) day awaits :(

 

2 Responses to “SMIZE”

  1. tarnia Says:

    AHHAAA YOU WANNA BE ON TOP ALL.

  2. Bev Says:

    is deborah yap trying to be… SULTRY???????


Leave a Reply

