RAWA: THE POSES

08/10/2010

So I was looking through the Rawa photos again, and for some reason I was INTRIGUED BY HOW MUCH RIDONKULOUS POSING THERE WAS EVERY FEW PHOTOS. It was seriously too funny not to post up. (I realised I only did a really short post on Rawa with a few photos! So no harm posting more out of the 2 albums worth)

I would like to particularly highlight the main 2 culprits of this posing madness.

#1 Quentin Lee

OKAY SERIOUSLY!? I AM DYING. AHAHAHHA PLEASE LOOK AT THE LAST ONE ITS SO FUNNY AHHAHAHAHAHAHA  (Quen pls forgive me but I really need to share this with the world)

Ok, not that my Korean is any better.

#2 PAEK YONG JOON

Just cos he is Korean doesn’t excuse him from this ridiculous madness.

And really strange things happen when you pair the guys together..

PLS LOOK AT ANDREW. HAHAHAHAHA ZOMG. I NEVER SAW IT UNTIL NOW.

Oh….kay.

And when you put ALL OF THEM TOGETHER:

There must be something about the island that brings out this side of them. AHAHAHA GOOD TIMES.

x

Leave a Reply

