Mad birthday love!

01/10/2010

In 3 consecutive days – HAPPY BIRTHDAY to some of the people who make me the happiest in the world. Mad churchie love.

One times CRAZAY STACEY

Yes, I scrolled through your photos to get this picture. I was tempted to put up the pageant one but I think it was a bit much. HAHA anyhow happy birthday woman – thanks for helping out in cg, and being our resident glee-brittany!!! FYI, Gid and I do mentally snapshot you when you randomly bust a move in the middle of church grounds. xo lovelove.

One times FSBIACH TARNIA

HOW ABOUT I just found out today what FSBIACH stands for!? HAHA love it, btw. And can you look at how innocent&cute you look in this photo. Please revert back to PRAMMYSKUSTYLE. Happy birthday TTL. And to think everything happened in about one year. MORE GMO/REDBULL TIMES TO COME! XO SARANGHAEYO.

One times TRIPPY JONNAYE

What did I tell ya? Your youth would not last long!!!! NOW THAT YOU’VE ENTERED THE 20+ BRACKET, ITS ALL DOWNHILL FROM HERE. I’ve finally dragged you down with me :D Happy birthday man. Spontaneous wii sleepovers are so 2007; here’s to more Starbucks/futuretimbre/SAN FRAN TRIPPY moments. You’re the best. XO.

Leave a Reply

