Summer 2010

07/08/2010

Forgotten snapshots of life aka some things I’ve done over the summer..

Met REAL DESPICABLE ME MINIONS (+ got free stickers!)

Was a fascinated tourist in my own country + met an old friend from Berkeley.

Had lotsa random rojak meetings of friends that I love <3

Saw two friends of my uni years graduate :)

Been attending YACG.

Cut my hair short again.

Sat in the middle of the road/outside a house while KOI disintegrated my stomach.

Rapped in a band.

A huge part of my summer has also been going out with girlfriends for weekly dinners + spontaneous suppers with Mike & Nat.. and soon all this shall come to an end.

And now. MY FINAL YEAR IN UNIVERSITY IS ABOUT TO BEGIN. I never thought I’d see the day.

Leave a Reply

