KIWI FANGIRLNESS: a continuation

22/06/2010

WHILE TALKING TO YJ TODAY I REALISED THAT I SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN SURPRISED AT THE ALLWHITES KIWI HOTNESS. He reminded me and I suddenly remembered.. WAIT A MINUTE. BACK IN IHOUSE. ALL THE KIWIS WERE HOT AS WELL -__________-

YJ claimed good genes. He doesn’t even count cos he is pure korean. FAIL.

HAHA I was browsing through the kiwi’s photos and so many (other) memories started rushing back. IM SURE JACKIE WILL CONCUR (!!!!!!!)

I am putting this under the cut so that my fangirlness can be minimized. Prob too late for that.

This was their AAA SWEARING IN or something. (Some of the guys started an IHOUSE FRATERNITY. Crazy AMs). And look its KOICHI (The Asian) whom I kept bumping into EVERYWHERE when I was back there but cos we were never formally introduced it was always mega awkward. I swear Everywhere. Every CORNER OF IHOUSE. AND THE GYM. AND WALKING UP DURANT. AND THE ELEVATOR. AND SO ON.

TRULS!! = blonde Norwegian. Other two = kiwi = hot.

ALL KIWIS HERE. HOT. Mike (in blue) is the hottest (as is every girls answer to whoisthehottesguyinihouse aka Pete’s favourite game) and I still have not recovered from the welcomedance night where he swung me around to ARE YOU GONA BE MY GIRL BY JET. ZOMG. The girl on the extreme right is SO TALL her legs never ended and she was really hot (and kinda unfriendly, according to Shamil. HAHAHA. Maybe it was cos she was attached. Or that she was too tall and asians are too short.)

Question: WHY ARE KIWIS SO TALL!?!? There is something in those genes! Insanity.

– OKAY END OF RANDOM RANT ABOUT AMs –

Leave a Reply

