7 months late

19/06/2010

As is the title of Quen’s facebook album.

I love my hair back then (!!!!!) RAWR. And this series of shots was taken right after I got off the plane and headed to Berkeley. Quen surprised me with his FLASHING PAPARAZZI-NESS when the door was flung open. Once in a lifetime kind of good times :)

Kudos to the photographer! Thank you for digging the photos out for me :)

My second chance at reliving those instax polaroids, colourful cups, yummy yogurtland kind of afternoons, with people I love and a hand to hold <3

Leave a Reply

