EQ

28/05/2010

I apologize for the short posts + drop in photographic quality lately. The iphone is just way more convenient at hand to capture spontaneous moments than busting out the ol Canon – though it has served me well for 3 years.

A short snippet of tonight. Public holidays ftw when you are a working person. My entire office was falling sick today and I stared at the screen too much that my eyes were burning. Not cool.

After-work activities made my Thursday night. Of salad in jars, high ceilings, new&improved nydc-lovin, LOL moments (literally – we’d be glad we were sitting at the back), boney cake, wearing Mike’s shorts (awkward HAHAHA) and basking in the company of dog royalty. I’m falling asleep typing this.

I’d do it all again.

Leave a Reply

