HAPPY STUFF (is an understatement)

19/05/2010

HAPPY (!) HAPPY (!!) HAPPY (!!!) THINGS:

1. NEW WEBSERIES BY WONGFU PRODUCTIONS & KEVJUMBA

This is gona be so epic. Its like peanut butter and jelly. Its like strawberries and cream. Its like mochi topping on frozen yoghurt. ITS LIKE NPH ON GLEE. <3 WF & Kevjumba. You guys rock my (youtube) world.

x

2. NEW MUSIC VIDEO OF DAVID CHOI’S SONG, PRODUCED BY WONG FU PRODUCTIONS

I watched this on the bus and HAD NO ONE TO GUSH TO (so I retweeted it). The last few scenes WERE MIND BLOWING. Wongfu has surpassed my expectations yet again! And I thought the AJ Rafael MV was good. This one nearly ripped my bleeding heart out. I am probably exaggerating. /edit THEN AGAIN MAYBE NOT (I just watched it again).

Check out the making & conceptualization of the video HERE! Amazing stuff.

x

3. GLEE SPOILER ALERT: I DREAMED A DREAM BY IDINA MENZEL & LEA MICHELLE.

NPH IS AS EPIC AS EVER BUT THE REAL HIGHLIGHT OF THIS EPISODE HAD TO BE THIS MOMENT. Hands down. My favourite musical? And my favourite song from my favourite musical, too? Really? REALLY?? Listening to this song Always gives me chills. But having it ON GLEE and sung by Two Amazing Powerhouses (who look freakishly alike. Nice casting there) with such crazy vocals that pierce through your soul is another level of Having Chills altogether.

x

Ima fall asleep smiling.

One Response to “HAPPY STUFF (is an understatement)”

  1. TANIA Says:

    I HAVE THE SONGS. SO GOOD PLS.


Leave a Reply

