HAPPY SWEET16 HANNAH

16/05/2010

HAPPY SWEET SIXTEEN HANNAH! (in green)

You only get one chance at it, so I hope it is all FLOWERS, SMILEYFACES AND CAKE :)

Sigh, what I’d give to be sixteen again.

x

I repainted my nails like four times yesterday. I was kinda afraid if I painted something too crazy I’d get into trouble at work, but at the same time I hate playing it too safe either :( In the end, I just repainted the colour that I cleaned off originally, which was the baby purple. The perfect compromise for work.

SECOND WEEK OF WORK COMMENCES TOMORROW! Might be meeting some people for lunches/dinners. Hopefully it will give me the chance to explore the area a bit better (so far we’ve been only eating local fare and fast food).

B r e a t h e.

Leave a Reply

