INYN

10/05/2010

Do not fear, for I am with you. Do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Isaiah 41:10

3 Responses to “INYN”

  1. Bev Says:

    i glanced over your tweets, and one said “i’m tutioning.” did you mean TUTORING????? spaz.

  2. Bev Says:

    oh, sorry, i meant to type “tuitioning.” i guess i don’t know how to spell that word… BECAUSE IT DOESN’T EXIST.

    also, you’re working?! working some place where you have to wear heels?

  3. Debs Says:

    tsktsk u sound like my MOM, who EMAILED me to tell me that theres no such word as DINNERING and instead it should be DINING. HAVE U NOT REALISED THIS IS HOW I TALK!!! i make up words. and i love them. hahaha too bad for ur precise engurlish.

    anw YES womanz i am working till end june. haha at a PR firm helping out with marketing (zomg) and some writing for this business newsletter (zomg). IMA SHOPPING THIS WEEKEND FO SHO


Leave a Reply

