USS Mini-series #1

09/05/2010

This is a two part mini series of events encountered at USS.

This is the first one, which I would like to call: USS BRINGS OUT THE BEST IN US.

(And by best, I do mean worst)

So it all started with our initial sighting of THIS:

Which led Gid and I to endless guffawing as we continued our journey around the place.

About 10 minutes later, we found the same group of them again. This time they were like STRADDLING PILLARS AND STONE LIONS AND OTHER INANIMATE OBJECTS and we were just like o.O – CAMERA. TAKE PHOTO. NOW.

So I tried to get them in the background with me imitating my best touristy/LIANZ pose. Which evidently failed. I’m out of touch with this lian thing since last year.

So I present to you my fearless failed imitations of RANDOM GIRL/WOMAN/LADY-WHO-USES-EVERYTHING-AS-A-BACKDROP/PROP FOR A PHOTOSHOOT.

Yeah. I know. I FAIL. BUT THAT IS NOT THE POINT. The point is that there were HEAPS more of these people doing RIDICULOUS POSES that sadly I didn’t manage to voyeuristically take a photo of, and this includes the following:

Oh look, lets take a photo of me opening a door!

AND MY ULTIMATE ALL-TIME FAVOURITE:

I kid you not, people, I kid you not.

(And my facial expression is Not an exaggeration of the real deal either).

Loves it.

Leave a Reply

