POSTEXAM

08/05/2010

Well, well, well – who would’ve thought that my third year of university would fly by just like that?

Wednesday marked the end of the last exams, which led to a flurry of activity in the past three days. I love the quote above. Sunshine, freedom, and a little flower! The simplest things. Although I don’t know if the HEAT in Singapore equates sunshine. I’ve tried to wrangle as much freedom as possible, albeit with naggings at the door and hovering above my head.

I’m uploading the photos from the past few days :) Uni friends, girlfriends, AC friends.

I’m going to try and post up the Universal Studio’s pictures by tonight! HAHA I’ve really been procrastinating that one :( Sorry bout that. I know Gid is looking forward to his epic picture collage…

This is such an incoherent and unnecessary post. I hate it when I do things like that. SORRAYE. OK USS PICTURES SOON SOON SOON!

One Response to “POSTEXAM”


  1. Лазила в инете, и наткнулась на сайт приколов. Вы только посмотрите Приколы. До сих пор ржу не могу. :-D
    Извиняюсь что редактировала, не умела ссылку размещать.


Leave a Reply

