TC 02

28/04/2010

In the thick of exams.. (kinda) so I’m just gona be random and post OLD PHOTOS.

Because old photos either make me laugh, or they make me smile.

Either way, they make me so happy.

BANDUNG. Some of my favourite boys. Poof and WHERE IS EVERYONE!?

CRAZY PEOPLE THAT I LOVE. JL & Tracy – speakin of which I bumped into mister ‘hellonicholas’ today in school. Woah how much time has passed.

GIRLS. LOOK HOW YOUNG YOU GUYS WERE. THIS WAS *GASP* THREE YEARS AGO!!? Okay maybe two?

This was sending Zw off at the airport when he first left for NYU. MADNESS.

The year of late night shotgun rides in the MC :( And now there isn’t even a MC! The ride got upgraded! :( Wow.. a new era of things.

This was CLONE (longhair) WARS period. The night of my 20th birthday where we crashed SMU and I lost my new camera and we tried to include Cheryl in the celebration. Evidently she wasn’t too happy about it.

x

:( EXAMS WILL BE OVER SOON. And I do not know what to expect after that.

Leave a Reply

