HONGAKONGA

23/04/2010

SNIPSNAPS from Hong Kong. (LATE!)

We were much too preoccupied with other things to take much photos. But here’s some worthy shots.

I left Cheryl at this store and went to walk around and half an hour later she was still here. In this same position. Haggling with the woman.

AS FEATURED PREVIOUSLY (‘featured’. HA. ima so delusional), the strange HK street food that everybody loves! Except us, I suppose.

Some loot. DISCLAIMER: Half of this (or more) is Cheryl’s. HAHAHA. Shove the blame..

Our staple. BUBBLE MILK TEA EVERYDAY. And once again, weird street food makes an appearance.

Ah yes. Who can forget the strange looking intestine thing that to this day we still don’t know what it is.

THE FIRST THING THAT CAME TO MY MIND WAS THIS:

And yes, those are URSULA’S IMPRISONED MERPEOPLE from The Little Mermaid. {I actually went to take a screencap of this – I had to plug in my hard drive and everything. I’m such a dedicated blogger.} But to tell the truth, the weird food was actually GOOD.

Dinnering with my godparents :) THE FOOD TWAS INSANITY. I heart my godparents.

And last but not least, a photo of the lovely guardians that brought us out of the country :)

2 Responses to “HONGAKONGA”

  1. Mat Says:

    THE SHRIVELLED MERPEOPLE IS SO FUNNY AAAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHHA i laugh everytime i read that part. shall read it again.
    HAHAHHAHAHAAHA

  2. thecousin.sobeloved Says:

    OMG i see it now ,, I SEE IT NOW YOU CRAZY WOMAN THOSE MER PEOPLE!!!!! WE ATE MERPEOPLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I ALSO SUCK IN ALL THOSE FO. TOS .


Leave a Reply

