Potpourri three

05/04/2010

Watching:

Past seasons of America’s Next Top Model that I never followed. I love Tyra Banks. FIERCE.

Missing:

Spring Break 2009 in San Diego with the Jarvis, Shamil & Jackie, around this time last year. Frolicking, jumping, building sand castles and getting lost in SD, then going into a bar looking like the most racially mismatched group of people in the world.

Obsessing:

Over Nigel Barker+Cristen Chin’s life. That’s true love’s kiss right there.

Popping:

MY MOM’S CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES. I really need to stop eating these damn cookies BUT THERE ARE TUPPERWARES OF THEM following me around the house. They are the most addictive thing ever.

Painting:

Sephora Dark Purple Nail polish. I let my nails breathe for about 2 weeks now. They are finally ready for some co-lour!

Stalking:

THE ONE AND ONLY NATALIE TRAN of communitychannel. By stalking, I mean re-watching old videos that I’ve watched millions of times before. I can re-watch all her videos and they’d crack me up every time. LOVE.

Learning:

NEW BOARD GAMES! As mentioned before – Citadels & Settlers of Catan. Board games are the new party, y’all. Lets get some brain juice flowing!

x

Sadly, the above lifestyle will be coming to a sad end as of tomorrow. Cos my group projects, assignments and all those deadlines are piling right on top of me now! Time to prove to everyone that I really am enrolled in university. Haha! And one last thing!

Praying:

For a good way to spend my summer (if my original plans don’t fall through), and for journey’s mercies for YJ and family who are flying to EUROPE FOR 2 WEEKS TOMORROW. Insanely jealous much :(

xo

Leave a Reply

