THE HK VLOG

30/03/2010

SURPRISE!

My very first video log of my HK trip last weekend!

And you know what? I realised that I LOVE MAKING VIDEOS.

Not just taking them, but also editing, splicing, choosing music, etc. Man, I love it. I really enjoyed myself the past hour or so making this and I hope you enjoy it too! (Well, I don’t know if you will.. its more narcissistic than anything else. Haha!)

As this is my first time taking videos with my IPhone, you will notice the following NOOB mistakes I make:

x some clips are upside down – don’t know how to rotate them on my laptop :(

x SHAKY FOOTAGE

x my voice is really soft (esp the beginning); I think I covered the mic while holding it.

x in other news, i had fun with the annotations thingy on youtube. might have gone a bit overboard with it tho.. oh well.

x

I promise I’ll try and improve the next time! Whenever that next time will be..

For now, presenting my first vlog: HK edition :)

x

What do you think? DYULIKEITDYULIKEIT.

:)

4 Responses to “THE HK VLOG”

  1. tubiiieee Says:

    I LIKE IT

  2. TARNIA Says:

    haahaha naise. tswizzzle ftw also

  3. DARKORKOR Says:

    omg my sister is weird

  4. CSL Says:

    COUSINLOVE IS TOO AWESOME


Leave a Reply

