ERIC

09/03/2010

BIRTHDAY HIGHLIGHT #4:

CLICK FOR FULL DESCRIPTION OF THE ITEM. (I promise you won’t regret. Might be a bit M-18 though)

American born, but schooled abroad, Eric retains many European sensibilities, including Italian bravado, French table manners, and German soccer skills.”

x

I will not disclose who are the people who gave me this present, but I would like to qualify that I’m pretty sure they had did NOT have the full understanding of what this lip gloss was meant to convey and represent. HAHAHAHAHA. I LOVE IT. SO HILARIOUS.

Leave a Reply

