West side

26/02/2010

via fleur

This reminds me so much of our summer in LA, when Alice brought us to Venice Beach, and we sat outside Cold Stone and just r e l a x e d. I’d give anything to relive that atmosphere right now – but I guess thats what happens when you get displaced out of your Real life. Everything becomes so special because its somewhere else. But seriously, I’d give anything to just be chilling in some nice weather with good company.

The closest to California I get is ANDREW’S ROOM IN EUSOFF. HAHAHA. Which has become my default place for just chilling and hanging out. An hour ago Tania and Yvonne were in this room. Now Andrew has fallen asleep. And I need to leave for Holland soon but I’m getting a tiny wave of food coma.

WHY ARE WE SO CLOSE TO THE EQUATOR, SRSLY.

x

Its the weekend! :) I turn 22 after this weekend. Dude, thats old.

I feel really happy looking at that photo for some reason. Good times.

:)

Leave a Reply

