Botanical

19/02/2010

Remember this picnic?

I realised I had some photos not posted on it.. including the hilarious Jon-centered jumping ones + a video of Toshi rolling down a hill that you do not want to miss.

We played Frisbee/ feasted on picnic food/ took a rest when we needed to.

And whenever there was a chance .. TABOO!

Coming up are my favourites of the jumping photos :)

HAHAHAHA :D

I apologize for my horrendous laughter in the background. (I just listened to it again and I realised that its really horrendous I sound like I’m on drugs) Please note how Toshi’s weight brought him speeding down the hill without control. HAHAHA.

I end with this ridiculous photo that I love.

Jon is so ridiculous.

3 Responses to “Botanical”

  1. Mat Says:

    ahahhaaahahahaha HELLO toshi rolling down the hill not farnie lor it’s your WEIRD LAUGHTER SO STRANGE. like a chihuahua drowning hahahhaha

  2. daphne Says:

    yeah you sound like youre on drugslol

  3. shawna Says:

    HAHAHAH JON
    IS INSANE


Leave a Reply

