Pulau Rawa

08/02/2010

Back from paradise.

I’m going to have a humongous backlog of posting to do once YJ leaves. In the meantime while he is still here, I shall carpe diem.

2 Responses to “Pulau Rawa”

  1. Mat Says:

    OH MY CASPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (yes trying this out so i don’t swear)
    DID YOU TAKE THIS PHOTO YOURSELF!?!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    you HAve to give me details so i can go plan my own dream holiday I WANT I WANT I WAAAAAANT

  2. tubiiieee Says:

    DEAD POET SOCIETY


Leave a Reply

