Weekend

01/02/2010

The weekend has been I N S A N E.

Seriously, the I-house life in Singapore somehow seems so much more DRAINING AND ENERGY-SAPPING. I blame it on our humid weather.

That aside, its been amazing. Suppers, dinners, touring places in Singapore that I haven’t even been before in my past 21 years of living here, church-visiting, buffets, festival watching, chilling, and SO MUCH GOOD FOOD interspersed with all the sight-seeing and hanging out. Every night I go home so tired, but feeling like I spent my entire day to its maximum.

And it feels like YJ has been here forever. I’m really grateful for him being who he is.

:)

My bed looks sooo inviting right now. Goodnight world.

Leave a Reply

