Asher Book

29/01/2010

Warning: Fan girl post ahead!

PART I

via justjared

Okay. Seriously? WHAT IS THIS?

WHAT

IS

THIS!!?!?

Z O M G.

How can any human being look like that!?

x

PART II

OKAY NOW THIS:

Give me a second to recover.

x

Okay. Now.

WHAT

WAS

THAT!?!?!?!

x

I think some would call it Perfection.

Excuse me while I replay the song on loop and die now.

Where have you been all my life?

(credits to Thng for directing me to the above video)

4 Responses to “Asher Book”

  1. Amelia Says:

    My heart has permanently melted.
    I have no more heart left.

  2. Nat(mini rugger) Says:

    My heart melted, I took 2 mins to recover. Then i made the mistake of watching the vid again. This time my heart melted and was no more.

    Asher:So I’m guessing you liked it?

    Nat :You could say that.

  3. daphne Says:

    he looks like the guy next door from college. what a sweetheart. kay panabaker is so pretty!!

  4. Limmy Says:

    Deborahyap, I agree with you, he’s really quite gorgeous. And what a story! Professional Performing Arts School, and all.

    Stalked him on myspace for you:

    http://www.myspace.com/286110859

    Note the ending comment of this self-introduction! ;)


Leave a Reply

