Picnick

26/01/2010

Snaps from the picnic we have every semester. With some new additions :)

Taboo, frisbee & lomography under the sun.

The result? ROASTED.

My back is still hurting from the sunburn :(

After the picnic, it was Ame’s house for washup -> Wishbone for dinner -> Island Cremery for dessert -> my place for Guitarhero, Blockus & Mahjong.

Love days like this.

x

In the meanwhile, I am slowly getting by and recovering from yesterday. I’ve been listening to Sarah Mclachlan’s Answer on loop. I feel a bit transcendental now.. kind of ready to ascend into the skies. I STILL HOLD STRONGLY TO MY HYPOTHESIS THAT SARAH MCLACHLAN IS ACTUALLY A REAL ANGEL.

Leave a Reply

