A question

26/01/2010

OKAY SO I NEED TO TAKE A POLL.

Nat has kindly informed me that on his screen, my new layout appears like this:

Yes, he printscreened AND circled the parts that overlapped, I quote, “to direct your field of vision”.

But I went to check on my parent’s netbook and on my own browser, and its totally fine! So the question is, what does it appear like on YOUR BROWSER!? This is vimpt because although I am nowhere a perfectionist in many areas of my life, I am when it comes to my blog layout. HA HA the irony of life.

Yes, so I’d appreciate if you leave a comment or let me know online whether or not it appears as above on your browser screen.

Spanks yall.

9 Responses to “A question”

  1. YJ Says:

    to me the screen looks normal, but i just came to tell u how much i love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u can delete this post if u are embarrassed because i am too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. bev Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    HAHAHA
    HA

  3. Limmy Says:

    … That. is the most adorable thing. Aw!

    Deborah: Looks great on my screen! Though I should confess that I usually read your blog via Google Reader – maybe you should get Nat to do the same. ;)

  4. Debs Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG HOW ABOUT IM NOT DELETING IT! HAHA YOURE THE BESTTTTTT <33333 I LOVE YOU TOOOOOOO

    YAY I THINK NAT'S COMPUTER JUST SUCKS.

  5. Nat (mini rugger) Says:

    EXCUSE MEEE! PDA ttm young girls like tania actually read this blog and i dont want her to be stumbled, haha. guilt trip: I was just a concerned friend worried that your blog looked screwy online. And I actually bothered to printscreen and send via email please. MY COMPUTER DOES NOT SUCK :)

  6. Amelia Says:

    doesn’t happen on mine… maybe using a MACBOOK just makes everything appear perfect anyway.

  7. Tarrrniaaaa Says:

    theres nothing wrong whatttttttt. anyway i dont even get what your post is about
    BUT I SAW YONGS POST. hahaha
    SO KEWT. korean shoutout message

  8. Nat(mini rugger) Says:

    ahahahahaha. TANIA! WHY SO CLUELESSS

  9. tubiiieee Says:

    i think its the screen ratiooo


Leave a Reply

