ARGH

25/01/2010

Yes, so this is pretty much exactly how I’m feeling now.

WHEN YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO EAT ICE CREAM BUT IT FALLS OFF THE CONE ONTO THE FLOOR.

What a great analogy of life.

So, YJ isn’t going to be here tonight as planned, and instead is only coming on Wed/Thurs/Fri – depending on when Sydney renews his passport. ROAR THE STUPIDITY OF IT ALL!!!!!!!!! As if I wasn’t going through enough emotional stress already – I’m pretty sure when he rang me with the bad news I went through a mini-meltdown that was Not solved by eating Nongshim or watching The Lion King.

TBHONEST, the entire week I have been facing Attack after Attack after Attack – and I have to right now really declare that Satan has some grudge against me and must have wagered for the destruction of my soul for one week or something. ARGH. I’m not even kidding. The series of unfortunate events that have continuously piled upon my head have been ridiculously unnatural – and now this?

:(

I cannot do anything but pray that things work themselves out soon.

I just get so upset when I think about the fact that I was supposed to see him in 2 hours.

ARGH.

Leave a Reply

