NYE 09

06/01/2010

Snaps from the last day of 2009:

MEETING DEXTER THE MOST AWESOME DOG IN THE WORLD. He is actually a lion cub.

THE LION’S GINORMOUS PAW.

Happy new year GMO!

Children :)

Hanging out with the JONNAYE at KAP.

SPREADING THE AHLIANESS INTO 2010.

Yap Ah Lian.

GMO BO PEEP BO PEEP BO PEEP OWWWW!

x

There are more pics in my camera that I haven’t uploaded but these are some that’re up on fb already! NYE was kinda different this year – I ended up spending a longer time than usual at Xz’s house with the AC gang. Which I really appreciated because I haven’t seen everyone in FOREVER and everyone is flaming me for not meeting up with them :(( Anyway we were up into the wee hours of the next morning, trawling the fb kingdom with dodgy activities that shall not be mentioned. But my 2010 new year resolution was birthed in those 2-3 hours of crowding over the computer screen in Xz’s room :)

x

I’ve been having an EPIK FIRST WEEK OF 2010 and I’m totally loving it other than the fact that I’M EATING WAY TOO MUCH AND I CAN FEEL ITS EFFECTS TAKING FORM ZOMG.

x

Also, I’ve somewhat concluded that I’m pretty sick and tired of people thinking that I don’t have a breaking point. I can choose to not put up with it anymore, and I will.

I remember Matilda and I talking about it before: Toxic friends. They bring you down, not build you up.

Leave a Reply

