The Ahlian post

30/12/2009

So for no reason whatsoever at all, I’ve been kinda addicted to making AHLIAN POSES at the camera and seeing how they turn out. They amuse me to NO END. Tarnia & Muriel have been traumatized because they discovered a series of Ahlian shots in their camera. The really disturbing ones have been deleted. Most of them (harmless ones) are on facebook.

These are actually the least disturbing of the lot. (Ok the one in the middle is pretty scary. I am scared of myself now.)

BUT CHECK OUT HOW I MANAGED TO FIND THE RESEMBLANCE WITH REAL AHLIAN PHOTOS BELOW:

Yea.. the third photo is creeping me out too.

No offence to the people in the photo, they just turned up in googleimages when I searched “AH LIAN”.

x

And check out how I have managed to evoke some people’s INNER LIAN:

HAHAHAHAHAHA. Yeah ok, obviously in the last photo Jon & Dbeh were not cooperating whatsoever.

x

I apologize if this post has offended/scared anyone. No harm was intended although some has now possibly been done to my reputation.

x

EDIT/

I DISCOVERED WHY I SUDDENLY STARTED DOING AHLIAN POSES –  credits none other than to Mister Paek YJ has constantly been doing cutesy Korean poses in every other of his photos the entire semester when he’s trying to be funny.

For example, this:

and this:

and THIS:

(ok this one its more Quen so its even grosser. HAHA)

There are actually heaps more which are WAY worse but I think these are bad enough already.

ZOMG.

One Response to “The Ahlian post”

  1. Mat Says:

    DEBORAH HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH YOU GOOGLED AHLIAN SO FUNNY OMGGG.
    anw your third imitation is an EPIC FAIL. areas of improvement:
    1. you’re supposed to purse your lips WHILE pouting at the same time. YOUR MOUTH IS LIKE, NOTHING.
    2. you’re supposed to look innocent with big eyes. NOT GIVE WHIMSICAL EYEBROW ARCH
    3. you look EXACTLY LIKE HER! well done you have found your ahlian twin.

    aand. yong is not doing ah lian lor, he is doing slut. HAHAHAHA.


Leave a Reply

