I wish

22/12/2009

This was me when I was 3. We were living in America when my dad was enrolled in Bible College. Every night I prayed for snow, and one day I woke up to a blanket of white covering the front porch :)

x

This year I am 21, and I wish for joy.

x

P.S. Today the bus took me from the start to the end of Orchard Road, and the Christmas lights at night were so beautiful and intense and amazing and I felt like in awe of my own country and I was smiling to myself like a silly nut and I WANTED TO CRY. I LOVE YOU, CHRISTMAS LIGHTS.

Leave a Reply

