Christmas in SF

20/12/2009

Not quite christmas itself, but close enough..

Things I love about San Francisco at Christmas:

Hot peppermint lattes at Starbucks.

The best pumpkin cheesecake in the WORLD (literally) and amazing lunch lovin on the patio of The Cheesecake Factory.

Christmas sales & shopping at Union Square.

The giant Christmas tree and holiday lights outside Macy’s.

All of the above with you next to me.

x

Note: SCARF I’M WEARING IS INDEED THE ONE THAT WAS KNIT BY YOURS TRULY. It was awesome and kept me toasty and warm while we fought the wind and cold. Go me!

:)

Its officially five days till Christmas. Gosh, this is starting to scare me a little bit.

Leave a Reply

