Potpourri two

13/12/2009

Its a cold and wet day in Berkeley.

Random thoughts:

I want a warm cup of Starbucks Gingerbread Latte but its too far away and too cold :(

x

I watched Serendipity (OLD SCHOOL) last night in Andrew’s room. I’ve been going back and forth over the fairytale vs realistic aspect of it.

x

YJ and I bought Peace Chains on the way back from lunch. This dude has made 400,000 ceramic pendants over the past 18 years in multiple languages. We got ours in Arabic.

x

The last episode of Glee Season 1 has been aired. It was amazing :) AND I LOVE WILL&EMMA MORE THAN EVER!!!!!!!!!

x

I am in love with city for reasons I do not know.

Leave a Reply

