Shoulders

12/11/2009

After the recent episode of Gossip girl, I have given up on it totally as a credible show. (-MAJORSPOILERAHEAD-) Lizzy Mcguire initiating a THREESOME with DAN AND VANESSA?? Yea ok, we get it, that was probably the ace of spades to salvage the dying storyline and characters-which-have-reached-the-limit-of-development. ZOMG. Not only did it leave me horrified and traumatized for life (IT IS LIZZY MCGUIRE CAN I JUST REPEAT THIS), but I’m just like, ugh. Grossed. Out.

x

Ok back to the main point of this post – therefore GG will now serve as no longer a drama series but a runaway show for me :)

Picture 2

With that, I am in love with all the one-shoulder dresses that Blake Lively/Serena has been sporting, especially this season! There are MORE that I remember her wearing, but these are the only images that I could find.

J’ADORE.

x

One word.

DOG.

I’M GOING CRAZY RIGHT NOW IT. IS. SO. FRIGGIN. CUTE.

2 Responses to “Shoulders”

  1. Nat(mini rugger) Says:

    Six Words.

    I WANT TO BE THAT DOG.

    I think it’s actually a crime to be that beautiful. gosh.

  2. Mat Says:

    that dog did not look real O_O


Leave a Reply

