“Studying”

10/11/2009

EDIT/ NAT DIDN’T WANT ME TO PUT HIS FACE COS HE SAID ITS A BAD PHOTO. SO I EDITED IT. I think my expression is very appropriate now.

Picture 8

This was us today in the library. Nat studies in the library now too! Yay!

And yes, this is my new hair. Or lack of it.

So far the comments have ranged from lesbian/young punk to Korean star/younger/fresher.. I think its starting to grow on me though. Goody.

I lost a fb competition to Andrew :'( Meow.

x

I know, my posts have become rather formulaic: one picture + a few lines. So unlike the past when I had photo vomit plastered all over the screen. I don’t know man. I think I’m getting old and lazy. Either that or exciting times have been put on hold for some reason.

But they shall be rekindled. Countdown 24 days.

7 Responses to ““Studying””

  1. Tania Says:

    HAHA t-ara girl prease!!! i’ve got evidence of her awsm hair.:)

  2. daphne Says:

    lesbian?
    re: your haircut, I just thought i wouldn’t be able to recognize you from behind for a while. what twenty four days?? NOOOOO s_ _ _ c _ _ _

  3. Nat(mini rugger) Says:

    BAD PEEKTURE OF ME. sianz

  4. Nat(mini rugger) Says:

    OMG TAKE IT OFFFFFFFF. or crop me out (:

  5. Debs Says:

    DAPH: HAHAHAHAHAA you can now say suitcase. BECAUSE. my surprise failed and yong knows about it. haha i shall explain another time!!

    TARNIA: EH SEND ME THE PHOTO PLZ.

    NAT: ive done as requested.

  6. Nat(mini rugger) Says:

    evil evil woman! nevermind, I’ll take what I can get. hahaha

  7. Mat Says:

    you look SO SKINNY! ARE YOU DYING AWAY FROM STRESS


Leave a Reply

