MEOW

10/11/2009

tumblr_kowv0cY9Rv1qzhworo1_400_large

Quote of the night (of many): “Overconfidence killed the cat.”

x

I thank God for new friends made,

that I have never met,

but have hours of online conversation with me,

distract me from sad things, make me laughoutloud, and turn my mood around.

Its been quite a while since I’ve had such brainless yet absolutely fulfilling conversation. Its been quite a while since I laughed so much and meant it.

x

It would be the silliest picture of the two of us laughing in front of the computer screen, in two different parts of the world.

I love finding union in silly souls.

x

Welcome to the new age of the virtual world. It actually works.

Leave a Reply

