Project G completed :)

09/11/2009

image

I started it 2 months ago, and its finally completed! :)

Albeit with many strange holes and inconsistent widths, but altogether its a pretty awesome product of my first knitting project ever.

I AM SO PROUD OF MYSELF.

All the frustration of knottings and unravellings and mistakes were worth it! It is an awesome four-coloured scarf of tan, maroon, navy and purple. I was wearing it and looking in the mirror just now.. I think it looks better on me than YJ. HAHA maybe I should just keep it and send him a card for his birthday.

x

At least I can say that this year, I finished something that I started.

:)

Leave a Reply

