Cross-process

07/11/2009

Tarnia’s film from once upon a time:

12754_184400966312_620261312_2941266_6937060_n

12754_184400981312_620261312_2941268_8095899_n

I love being young, feeling young, doing youthful things :)

x

Tonight Nat, Seah and I hit the Burger Shack & Island Cremery where we had way too  much Pingpongmilo, Seah issued his 3 golden lines of the night (MISTER HOOPER FTW), and we laughed way too much way too loudly.

Pete came to join us then we vroom-vroomed to law campus to join the lawless Miche & Cheryl (yeah ok, failed pun). Abused the law computers to watch youtube videos of hedgehogs squirming in water, sleeping babies and expose the R theory on facebook.

Nice :)

x

In other news, my hair is gone. It is going to take forever to grow back and therefore I have to really  work with whatever I have left of it. Hahaha. YJ has a serious short hair fetish so at the very least I made him a really happy man today :)

3 Responses to “Cross-process”

  1. Nat(mini rugger) Says:

    SHMINGGGGGGGGGGG (: I want to buy a Shming. Where do I buy a Shming.

  2. Debs Says:

    HHAAHAHAHAHAHA MINI RUGGER!!!! ZOMG FACEBOOK STATUS PLS, SO I CAN LIKE. shming is A GREAT NAME!!!!! better than DIPSEY

  3. Nat(mini rugger) Says:

    This.is.why.you.need.to.get.chatbox.


Leave a Reply

