If Halloween

01/11/2009

6a00d8358081ff69e20120a69aa92a970c-800wi

via abeautifulmess

This would’ve been my Halloween costume of choice.

Gotta love all things OWL.

x

The highlight of my weekend has just passed, lunch with Gid & Jon at XLB and indulgent desserts at Swensens after. Yeah, now get back to work.

Tuesday, you are so near yet so far away.

I apologize for my incessant whining and complaining about work, I know that everyone probably has heaps more and some are even in the midst of exams now (JIAYOU! I’m praying for you!) – so I should just suck it up and be grateful that I’m not dead.

:)

x

This is late, but

tumblr_krevj47p7S1qzdubgo1_500_large

via weheartit

Domokun wishes you a Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

