Stress-related

28/10/2009

I really don’t know what you’re going to derive from what I am going to post below,

but I promise you this was just a momentary lapse in sanity. It is temporary, really.

Picture 2

Picture 3

Picture 4

Picture 7

Picture 8

HAHAHAAHA ZOMG SO FUNNY HI MICHE I BET YOU DIDNT ENJOY THIS AT ALL

BUT NAT AND I REALLY DID :D AND WE REALLY DO LOVE YOU! x

2 Responses to “Stress-related”

  1. Nat. Says:

    hahahahaha/ omg it actually looks really embarassing when you put it all out like that. I think Mich is pissssed (:

  2. daphne Says:

    LOL!!! looks like this lapse was quite long ah. hahahahahha

    Thu at 5:28pm
    Oh gosh, yes, so I heard- vertical marathon’s are the new black (: I think I’m gonna start. Wonder where the tallest buildings in bukit panjang ah? They seem to be constructing some gaudy monstrosity near the plaza. Once it’s done we must become swim buddies. Actually, I don’t really care much for t…he swimming. It’s just a chance to show off my physique. Actually on hindsight it’s not gonna be such a good idea. Don’t wanna stumble you. hahaha

    LOL. sorry nat i dont know what to reply you.


Leave a Reply

