GLEE EP 8 (SPOILER ALERT)

22/10/2009

MAJOR SPOILER ALERT YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

This week’s episode was THE MOST AWESOME THUS FAR I AM SO AMAZED the only thing I was upset about was that there wasn’t anyone next to me that I COULD GUSH TO!!! GUSH GUSH GUSH GUSH.

There was this:

(YOUR ARMS ARE LOVELY I LOVE YOUR MOEHAWK PLEASE SING SWEET CAROLINE TO ME NOW)

Picture 14

Picture 12

Picture 13

AND THIS:

(I COULD’VE WATCHED THE 2 OF YOU DANCE ALL NIGHT ESP YOU MISTER MATT MORRISON)

Picture 20

Picture 24

Picture 26

After which I proceeded to die and go to heaven.

One Response to “GLEE EP 8 (SPOILER ALERT)”

  1. Amelia Says:

    NOAH IS MY FAVORITE TOOOOOOOO!


Leave a Reply

