Dog-owner antics

14/10/2009

This happened a while ago, but the ridiculousness of this has been haunting me.

Picture 2

FYI: Paprika is a dog.

(ZOMG MICH YOU ARE SRSLY WEIRD BUT THIS CRACKS ME UP EVERYTIME.)

2 Responses to “Dog-owner antics”

  1. micheyeo Says:

    IS IT REALLY THAT FUNNY hahahahahaha

    Do you know, a few days ago he was in my (rather warm) room, and then scratched the door so I’d let him out. And when I let him out he just trotted outside and sat down and stared at me (as opposed to running downstairs which is what he’d usually do). And I was like WHAT DO YOU WANT. Then I turned the aircon on. And the moment he heard the sound of the aircon turning on he got up and trotted back in. HAHAHAA that brat

  2. Nat Says:

    YES IT IS!! I LOVE THIS. hahahahahahahahahaha/
    He’s a spoilt pooch. I must meet (and love) him soon. It’s been too long ):


Leave a Reply

