The fast lane

08/10/2009

mosaic5696fc49a64f388ce98f0049378539d9335c4762

Brothers, on a regular day in the car.

x

Things that keep my head afloat:

x Dreams and sleep.

x Finished 2 presentations that both went really well. Especially enjoyed one that essentially enabled me to showoff all my travel photos and tell stories about them. HOHO. I love you, fairygodmother in a green sweater.

x Project G: I have started on my third ball of yarn! OHYEH. Close to completion, but then comes the hard part. Tying up those loose ends.

x I’ve downloaded Picasa 3 for Mac and as we speak they are scouring the corners of my laptop for all my photos :)

x

In other news, Jackie and I have discovered that GCHAT HAS VIDEO FUNCTIONS and we learnt how to use it resulting in what you see below:

Picture 6

The woman has a friggin lightsaber in her apartment.

She then went on to show me her new photo collage wall of Berkeley photos. We are now plastered all over her wall. Very Nice.

Leave a Reply

