Feels right

03/10/2009

20090827233241

It was a really long day yesterday.

10-12 Lecture,

12-1 Studying for my test,

2-4 Test (NULL CLINES I HATE YOU AND NO ONE EVEN KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE ZOMG),

4-6 Group project meeting,

6-7 Re-tracing steps with Debbie thinking I lost my knitting needle,

7-8 Lounging by Mun’s pool with Debbie waiting for the boys,

8-10 First session of our monthly cell group,

10-12 A*mei’s kaya toast @ Railmall, with a failed attempt to visit the Daily  Scoop at Sunset way.

x

It was a rather epic night. I missed hanging out with my friends.

Highlights:

1. ANTM ALONG THE SIDEWALK.

ZOMG it was such a moment. We were talking in the car when suddenly we were all like ZOMG WOAH WO WO OH OH OH MYY TIANN LOOK AT THAT ZAZUUUUUUMA and there was this really, really, unbelievable goddess like looking blonde girl in a super thesartorialistdotblogspotdotcom dress along the sidewalk but because we were driving so we only had like 4 seconds to gawk at her but 4 seconds was enough.

In that moment all our lives changed.

(I believe I vouch for Nat, Darren, Debbie and myself at least.)

x

2. _______DOTBLOGSPOTDOTCOM.

Best entertainment of the night. HANDS DOWN. And when Pete was reading over my shoulder and it got to the very amusing part he went into this MAD LAUGHTER IT WAS SO FUNNY ZOMGGGGG. The jokes never ended all the way out the door of Mun’s house till we parked the cars at Railmail..

x

3. MSN CONVERSATIONS.

When I got home, I went online and immediately headed straight for _____DOTBLOGSPOTDOTCOM to entertain myself.. and along comes Nat and Debbie online and we continue our post-supper conversations and in the midst of it, SEAH SMSES ME: _____DOTBLOGSPOTDOTCOM.

OH. MY. TIAN. Funniest thing ever.

Okay yea I know this just isn’t making alot of sense at this point of time cos it is an inside joke but just know that it brought alot of joy to my life, and last night made me feel more alive than I had felt in awhile. Best poolside talk with Debbie too :)

x

Today I came home feeling a bit down.

Then I thought about last night and all the jokes, the moments..

17b-1

:D Thank God for friends!

And blogging! In more ways than one :)

Leave a Reply

