My forever-golden couple

13/09/2009

Avalon Hollywood

large-2829541.0.0.0x0.432x609

So I know I JUST posted a Rachel McAdams post like um- 2 seconds ago? But I was talking online with Nat and we were having a massive WE LOVE RACHEL & RYAN GUSHING SESSION and this is too funny not to post!

debs/delicate says: (1:08:38 AM): WE NEED TO CALL THEM NOW

debs/delicate says: (1:08:38 AM): TO ASK THEM TO GET BACK TOGETHER!

debs/delicate says: (1:08:41 AM): GET THEIR NUMBER QUICK

Nat. says: (1:08:51 AM): i just tried ryan

Nat. says: (1:08:54 AM): busy

Nat. says: (1:09:08 AM): but he sent me an sms wishing me happy 21st though

Nat. says: (1:09:10 AM): must be at some party

Nat. says: (1:09:14 AM): u try rachel

debs/delicate says: (1:09:19 AM) :OKAY

debs/delicate says: (1:09:30 AM): I THINK SHES BUSY BEING BEAUTIFUL

debs/delicate says: (1:09:33 AM): NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

x

Best R&R video here.

Yes, it is the EPIC MTV BEST KISS MOMENT <3

x

Happy 21st Nat!

I’m dedicating this entry to you, because you love these two as much as I do.. or more :)

Leave a Reply

