Daily word doses

07/09/2009

So, I’m kinda addicted to weheartit.com.

I’m going to share some favourites of the ones I saved.. I have HEAPS more; they’ll come in due time, don’t worry :)

(The disney one is SO Michelle Yeo btw. MICH ARE YOU READING THIS)

(HIMYM FTW)

The last one is for me & you.

4 Responses to “Daily word doses”

  1. Amelia Says:

    i spend hours flipping through the pages of weheartit too!! hahaha.. it’s the best site ever :) i miss talking to you :)

  2. Debs Says:

    yea aye!! i never talk to u for so long can u pls USE SKYPE MORE OFTEN. im never on msn.. im ALWAYS on skype!!

  3. micheyeo Says:

    why is that one me??? I don’t like the colour scheme. ok but it’s funny la haha I agree with it wholeheartedly. I love the 1st one

  4. Debs Says:

    oh pls miche it reeeeeeeeks of you!


Leave a Reply

