Geek is the colour for fall

04/09/2009

Page_1

via weheartit

In the past semesters, my school term only officially begins when I start printing the powerpoint slides/pdf files of readings. That would be today.

I have been in NUS for 2 years and today is the first time I am using the library printer (IT IS SO MUCH CHEAPER I AM NEVER PRINTING AT HOME AGAIN WHY DID I NOT REALIZE THIS EARLIER.)

There is something veryyy self-satisfying about printing heaps of notes, arranging them, stapling them together, holding them.. even though they haven’t been read yet.

Welcome to Geekdom, otherwise known as the 6th floor of the NUS Central Library. It has begun!

Leave a Reply

