Raybans & roses

02/09/2009

delicate2

New layout, new banner, etc YAY! :)

For no particular reason I decided to redo the blog on the first day of September. (Oh and speaking of RBs, Yong went ahead and actually got himself a pair in LA – have I mentioned life is unfair?)

Yeah yeah I know what you’re thinking – don’t you have SCHOOL? HOW COME YOU’RE SO FREE? And questions of similar nature. I would now assure you that I am definitely still in Uni and have not been ousted out due to my online habits, and I haven’t even missed a single class! (cue applause)

There’s just some cathartic feeling of hitting the refresh button and seeing something new turn up on the page. Okay that so did not sound weird.

In other news, today I realised I’m still growing up.

Leave a Reply

