All other ground is sinking sand

13/08/2009

So apparently I am being seen as needing to ‘wake up from my slumber’. Can someone please explain to me what this means? Cos I don’t quite get it at all. I’m getting increasingly disillusioned with the people I work with. There, I’ve said it. Now go crazy driving yourself insane with guesses or guilt. Now I fully appreciate the kids; despite their youth or lack of experience in life, they have uncorrupted childlike faith that I have the privilege of experiencing firsthand. This blog has been worry/problem/rant-free for quite a while now, due to the grace of God – but as it has always been in history, it has to be man that go screw that all up.

Leave a Reply

