My mega crush

27/07/2009

NOTE: You are only allowed to watch this video if you promise not to fall in love and steal him from me.

Its like Christmas meets my birthday. Its Jonghyun (aka member of Shinee aka I AM MADLY IN LOVE WITH LIKE MADLY I AM NOT KIDDING) singing Insomnia! Yes, there is a Korean version of Insomnia, and YES, I actually like it better than the English version even though I am Korean-illiterate. And no, I am not biased.

Full version of song live (Jonghyun cover) here.

I will admit that this boy reduces me to 14-year old groupie mode – I AM A GROUPIE. I LOVE SHINEE AND I LOVE JONGHYUN. (AND HIS NEW HAIRSTYLE OMGED MOEHAWKS TO DIE FOR!!!!!!) WARNING – I AM PLANNING A MEGA GROUPIE POST COMING UP SOON. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Okay end of groupie rant. Back to being 21.

4 Responses to “My mega crush”

  1. Tania Says:

    this song was like beginning of the yesr can! Hahah.

  2. Nat Says:

    The guy with the golden hair is SO CUTE!! OMG (: Okay end of groupie rant. Back to being a 21 year old straight MALE. hahahaha

  3. debs Says:

    HAHAH nat. i thought the golden hair guy was cute also but after that i realised he was quite gay. HOW ABOUT MINE IS CUTER OMGED FAINT FAINT. hes not so much cute as HOT.

  4. Nat Says:

    ‘Mine’ as in YJ or JongHyun. hahahaha. yeah he IS hawt (JH) (:


Leave a Reply

